## PANOLA COUNTY ELECTION JUDGE AND ALTERNATE ELECTION JUDGE

•3

## **APPOINTMENTS**

We, the Commissioners' Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session

this 21st day of July, 2020 do hereby appoint the following persons as Election Judges and

Alternate Election Judges for all elections in Panola County, Texas, except party primaries:

PCT.#	LOCATION	ELECTION JUDGE	ALTERNATE ELECTION JUDGE
1	Carthage Missionary Baptist	Kirby Hill	Denise Gray
	Church (R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
2	Carthage Community House	Melodnee Pierce	Tiffany Copeland
	Carthage (R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
3	Beckville United Methodist	Hazel Sorters	Kandance Fortune
	Church - Beckville (R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
5	Mt. Zion Baptist Church	Cecilia English	Keith Williams
	Harris Chapel (R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
7	Community Four Volunteer Fire Department Substation - DeBerry (R)	Harriet Lowery REPUBLICAN	Ruby Gales DEMOCRAT
8	Baptist Church - Tacoma	Taunya Vance	Brandi Pierce
	(R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
9	Community Four Fire Station	Barbara Burns	Bud Power
	Bethany (R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
10	Baptist Church - Midyett	Gary Hickey	Bridgitte Hickey
	(R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
12	Community House Deadwood (R)	Liz Harrison REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
13	Community House - Woods	Chantel Headlund	Vera Knight
	(R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
14	City Hall - Gary	Katheryn White	Roni Nutt
	(R)	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
18	Community House - Clayton (R)	Lycia Evanoff REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT

Production of the second				
19	Community House Old Center	(R)	Cynthia Trammell REPUBLICAN	Wayne Wimberly DEMOCRAT
20	Baptist Fellowship Hall Murvaul	(R)	Charlotte Abernathy REPUBLICAN	Christy Curry DEMOCRAT
22	Walnut Springs Baptist Church - Horton	(R)	Kathy Porter REPUBLICAN	Danyel Clements DEMOCRAT
26	Panola	(R)	Gordon Reynolds, Sr. REPUBLICAN	Sharon Patterson DEMOCRAT
27	Bethlehem Baptist Chur Carthage	ch (R)	Rebecca Roberts REPUBLICAN	Whitney Sienko DEMOCRAT
28	Carthage Civic Center Carthage	(R)	Sharlene Pelzl REPUBLIC	Mary J. Anderson DEMOCRAT
29	Community House - Galloway	(R)	Jennifer Journeycake REPUBLICAN	Kenneth Walker DEMOCRAT

Voting	oter Registration Office County Courthouse Carthage	Lynn Getsay REPUBLICAN	Marian Foster DEMOCRAT
--------	---	---------------------------	---------------------------

The Early Voting Ballot Board consisting of a presiding judge and an equal number of members from each political party will be appointed later by the County Election Board, consisting of the Elections Administrator as Chair, the County Judge, the Sheriff, and the two political party County Chairs.

Said appointments are for a one-year term which commences on August 1, 2020.

**PASSED UNANIMOUSLY** this 21<sup>st</sup> day of July, 2020 in Open Court.

Lee Ann Jones, County Judge